Skip to content

Add remove keybinding confirmation prompt #27

Description

@Matts

When macros and layers are deleted, the user should be prompted with "Are you sure you want to delete this macro" and "Are you sure you want to delete this layer" with a yes-no prompt.

  • Yes deletes the subject and returns back to their respective management screen (the parent)
  • No cancels and opens the management screen (the parent)

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Projects

    No projects

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions