Skip to content

[Enhancement] Confirmation dialog on job deletion #102

Description

Thanks for the amazing UI and package!

I was wondering if you would be open to implementing a confirmation box before deleting a job? As the three action buttons are tightly squeezed together it is currently very possible to miss click the delete button and inadvertently remove a job that was still waiting to be executed.

image

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions